8 years ago I had a hysterectomy at the tender age of 32. A year later I underwent an additional laser lap. Little did I know, at the time, that endocrine or hormone disruptors caused the 7 surgeries I had total. I was not on hormone replacement, yet I was getting estrogen from somewhere. This is when I started my #Toxicfree quest. Only to find out almost everything, not from natural or organic ingredients, we come in contact with has some sort of harmful reaction with our body. Viva the toxicfree movement. #madewithorganicingredients #myproductsaretoxinfree #noendocrinedisruptors #healthyliving


8 years ago I had a hysterectomy at the tender age of 32. A year later I underwent an additional laser lap. Little did I know, at the time, that endocrine or hormone disruptors caused the 7 surgeries I had total. I was not on hormone replacement, yet I was getting estrogen from somewhere. This is when I started my #Toxicfree quest. Only to find out almost everything, not from natural or organic ingredients, we come in contact with has some sort of harmful reaction with our body. Viva the toxicfree movement. #madewithorganicingredients #myproductsaretoxinfree #noendocrinedisruptors #healthyliving via Instagram http://ift.tt/2jKMnm2
