Week 2 of ToxicFree® Living in 21 Days TONIGHT


Don’t Miss Week 2 of ToxicFree in 21 Days! Join us tonight at 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 7 PM MT / 6PM PT for the second installment of ToxicFree in 21 Days with Brittany Glynn.

Make sure you invite a friend to this week’s call, because Brittany will be sharing details on how you and a friend can each enjoy a FREE bottle of Chaé Lavender Essential Oil, compliments of Brittany. This special offer will only be available to people who attend the call. (Brittany’s gifts from Week 1 were gone in 5 minutes and the complimentary Cleanz for new customers we gone in four
days!)

image

Chaé Essential Oils are among the purest and most potent in the world. That’s because Chaé oils come straight from the farm to the bottle without middlemen.
•    PURE: Chaé only harvests the blossoms of the plants used for essential oils at the optimal harvest time.
•    POTENT: Chaé never accepts the stalk or stem of plants (unlike many companies selling cheaper oils).
•    PREMIUM: Chaé manufactures its own ToxicFree oils and never uses a mass production facility (or chemicals!) to cut corners.
Use this link to share the event! http://bit.ly/ToxicFreein21Days
Call-in Number: 605-562-3140
Pin: 147081#

PS. It helps if you are already signed up as a free member of the club, as it will as you for that information when signing up to receive your free gift. Rather than missing out because tou have to fill out all this i recommend you visit  www.MyToxicFreeClub.com  and click on “Join a Rewards Program”, select “Tell A Friend” or if you are really passionate pick “Affiliate” and complete the free process PRIOR to the call. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions.

ToxicFree® cheer!
Perla

image

Advertisements