Testing finds high levels of illegal cancer-causing chemical in 100 different shampoos and soaps and personal care products that contain the carcinogen known as ‘cocamide DEA’ are required to warn …


See on Scoop.itToxic Free Products

Testing by the Center for Environmental Health finds Cancer-causing chemicals in 100 different shampoos and soaps when personal care products that contain the known carcinogen ‘cocamide DEA’ are required to warn consumers in state of California (Study…

Perla Middleton‘s insight:

Deplorable, it is one thing if I CHOOSE knowingly to put things like this on my body and that of those I care for, but for someone else to make the choice for me and then tell me “Oh by the way, we put cancer causing ingredients in things you use everyday, good luck with that” makes me angry beyond reason and it should make you angry too!  Find alternatives, do your research, even if you do not go with the awesome products we sell, DO SOMETHING!

See on www.seattleorganicrestaurants.com

​​

Perla

Perla Middleton
Founding Member
Healthy Home Company

Facebook Twitter WordPress pinterest

