Why I tossed my shampoo, my window cleaner, my furniture polish…and you should too!


www.takethetoxictest.com/toxicfreeproducs
www.takethetoxictest.com/toxicfreeproducs

I know this is going to sound a little crazy, but bear with me…  Go grab your window cleaner, your furniture polish, your hand soap, your shampoo and whatever other cleaning products you have laying around the house.

No, seriously! Go get them, I’ll wait right here while you collect them…

Okay, you’re back! Now turn all the products around so the labels are facing you. Then go to www.takethetoxictest.com/toxicfreeproducts and start checking out how dangerous the ingredients listed on those labels really are.

I took the Toxic Test and my household had a dangerously high toxicity score! Your house might too. I had no idea these products contained so many dangerous ingredients that affect our Brain, Nervous System, Immune System and our Skin.

Now that I know the truth, I’ve thrown away all of my chemical-laden cleaning products and replaced them with Organic, All-Natural and Toxic Free alternatives. I’ve started using this handy app from the Environmental Working Group to make sure the new products I buy are truly safe.

Because I care about you, I wanted to share the Toxic Test with you. So do me a favor and visit www.takethetoxictest.com/toxicfreeproducts to learn more. I’ve made the switch to healthier alternatives, like products from Healthy Home Company, and I hope you will too!

Fact:  It takes 26 seconds for your skin to absorb the chemicals you touch and start affecting 4 of your major organs?  Another fact, after testing the umbilical cord blood of 10 babies, there were chemicals found that were banned over 30 years ago… How do you suppose those got into a an unborn baby’s body who has not taken a breath or been out of his/her safe space?  Because of US the parents.  You may not be a parent yet, or perhaps you already have been… But if you think about it, if it takes that long for a chemical to linger around, we need to act now to eradicate that which we do not know will harm each other and the generations to come, especially with ADHD on the rise, childhood brain cancer and Autism on the rise, infertility (for both men and women on the rise) among a host of other things…

I speak to you from the heart… As I dealt with a terrible hormone disruptor disease called endometriosis, which is also on the rise, after 7 surgeries and a total hysterectomy at the tender age of 27, I am left unable to have children.  Prior to that I suffered with infertility, now I wonder was it what was around me? Was it what I was using to wash my hands, the perfume I used, the dish soap I purchased.  With 2 kids in the house and one of being a daughter, I would never want her to go through the same thing, so if you ask me point blank am I glad I made this change for the better?  I will answer – you bet your sweet cheeks, I am and would have done it earlier had I been educated.

All I can do I pass this nugget of education to you and hope you will take it and run. Go to www.TakeTheToxicTest.com/502710 Get your products, go through it, get your score, and follow the links on what healthy changes you can make to avoid further damage.

PS. When you get to the bottom of the page, It will ask you for your information, be sure to fill it out in order to download a fantastic 60 page ToxicFree Foundation Guide that will arm you with great information as well as, make you eligible to win an iPad.  One last thing where it asks for the referral id# of the person who sent you there, well it is easy, it is on the link…. but just as a reminder it is 502710 🙂

​Perla
Perla Middleton
Founding Member
Healthy Home Company

Facebook Twitter WordPress pinterest

4 thoughts on “Why I tossed my shampoo, my window cleaner, my furniture polish…and you should too!

Comments are closed.