it’s toxic free, it’s gone retail


we are open for business perla

You have seen my pins, posts, testimonials… But but have been on the fence about ordering. I am SUPER EXCITED to announce that the new retail site is up and live!!!!

For those who don’t want a full membership to the club… (YET) you can go to http://www.nontoxicclub.com and select individual items, to try out for your family…

Personally, I recommend ALL of them remember anything over $50 includes shipping.. So now there are no excuses to start the healthy home journey… AND GO!!!!

PS: when you fall in love with the products like we did, and want to take advantage of the membership price (which is considerably lower) don’t hesitate to contact me to find out how to switch, it’s really easy!

Let me know if I can answer any questions for you!

Perla Middleton, Founding Member
Mommy’s Club
dnp1515@gmail.com

