Become a Pro-Rep for Mommy’s Club! ~ last day to do so is Friday 1.31.14


Small Changes = Safer Homes + Healthy Kids!

pro rep www.nontoxicclub.com organic b

Join us, as we reach & touch the lives of people one by one & help them make changes that will help not only their families, friends, but also communities. YOU can start touching lives right now! Start by sparing 20 minutes of your time & listening to my mentor Mick Karshner speak about the fantastic opportunity of becoming a Pro-Rep for Mommy’s Club.

Follow this link to get the dates, times & links!  http://goo.gl/pTGIm9

For your convenience, there are several to chose from, but don’t delay the last day to become a Pro Rep is Friday, so the window is closing in fast.

When I was approached to become a Founding Member of Mommy’s Club, I thought to myself, why not? I am a mother of 2, our values coincide, even in this technology driven world, I have always had a desire for going back to basics & for the nostalgia of memories of when my gr&mother made me gargle with salt water for a sore throat rather than giving me a lozenge… Many of the remedies which I still follow today! Through Mommy’s Club, I was able to keep that alive & help the health of my family, home & community by spreading the word & going places & educating people. It’s MORE rewarding emotionally, spiritually & financially than I ever imagined!

Our mentor Mick Karshner summed it up best a few nights ago…….

“It’s pretty much Common Sense:   A. You want to keep using Toxic, Cancer Causing Products on you & your loved ones or

B. You want to REPLACE what you have with Toxic Free, Safe Affordable Products”

Thanks Mick for breaking it down in the simplest of terms!!!

As a sane, reasonable person who wants the best for my family it was a pretty simple decision for me!!!

I am a Founding Member & I choose & use toxic free affordable products from Mommy’s Club!  You should join me, you will love it!

Perla Middleton, Founding Member ID#502710|

Mommy’s Club
dnp1515@gmail.com
404.507.6171
www.nontoxiclub.com
Blog- toxicfreeproducts.wordpress.com

